Vacation

It’s amazing what a little sun, sand and water will do to cheer yourself up.  No snow, no rain, just glorious sunshine, white sand beaches, crystal blue/green/aqua water – you know the type of water I’m talking about – the postcard type of water.  It’s mesmerizing to me, could stare at it forever, I could listen to the ocean crashing against the shore ALL DAY LONG, it never gets old.

I’m not trying to rub it in that I’m here:

and you’re – well I don’t know where you are but I’m sure that the two people who read this are NOT enjoying the sunshine and sand that I am. 

T and I LOVE the beach and hoped that the Beans would too.  Sofie is a natural, playing in the sand & surf.  Sebastian doesn’t like the feel of sand too much and is afraid of the sound of the waves crashing – hmm, here’s hoping we can get him to warm up to the beach before we go home to winterland – YUCK.

Here’s the babes enjoying being almost nekkid!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

