BRRRRR

Ok I take it back about the snow, I’d rather have the snow than this bone chilling cold.  Holy shit, I’m freezing and I hate being stuck inside, too cold to really venture out with the babes what with the -20 windchill.  Why can’t it just be 0 or -5, that’s a temperature that stuff can be done in, not this ice box temperature. 

I can save hydro, unplug my freezer and just put it outside, perfect ~ except for all the animals living in the forest in my back yard.  The raccoons would have the freezer open in no time, even with the lock!

Leave a comment

Filed under Me, who am I

Leave a Reply

