10 months

Yesterday my sweet Beans you turned 10 months.  I am amazed everyday by what you can do.  You melt my heart when you crawl to me and give me your great big hugs and slobbery kisses.  When I come into your room in the morning and you give me your biggest smiles because you are happy to see me, that moment takes my breath away.

Sebastian you are my cuddle bug, gentle and loving. 

Sofie you are my independent firecracker. 

You chase each other around the island in the kitchen and squeal with laughter, it’s one of the cutest things I get to experience everyday.

We have moved houses together, travelled to Bahamas, enjoyed the cottage, the farm and everywhere in between.  You have made your Daddy’s and my life complete, thank you.

There were many hard days in the past 10 months, many days I didn’t think I would survive but now realize how quickly the past 10 months have gone by.  Slow down my Beans, I don’t want to miss a thing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beanism, Family

Leave a Reply

