Showing off and Shopping

Today the Beans and I went into the city and by the “city” I mean Toronto.  T and I both work downtown and his colleagues were desperate to see the babes again.  So they were dropped off at T’s work to be spoiled and I went shopping (well more to do an exchange than actually shop).

So excited to now have this, I have coveted this for many years (before the Big O made it a favourite thing of hers and well before the First Lady started wearing one too) and I finally have it.  Thanks to T for giving this to me for Christmas.

Behold my new favourite thing, my new ToyWatch Chrono.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Me

Leave a Reply

