Party Planning

I’m hardcore party planning for the Beans 1st Birthday Celebrations.  I still am in awe that they will be one in just over a month.  My mission was to find as many local mompreneurs to help me with all the party business.  Since I won’t be breaking out my June Cleaver cleverness I turned to local moms who know how to do things right.

The invite was designed by Lindsay of Grace Announcements and is just adorable ~ thanks so much Lindsay (she has some adorable announcements, invites and other things on her site)! 

The cupcakes are ordered and Siobhan of For the Love of Cupcakes is doing a farm party theme for me – I can’t wait to see the little lambs, pigs and cows she is going to create.  Thanks to Carly for showing me these great creations, I’m just upset I didn’t win the contest!  I can’t wait to bite into these little morsels of goodness and cuteness.

Now I just have to find their party outfits and party decorations.  I’m hoping to find a cow print table-cloth, farm scene plates and napkins and of course I have to find some form of special bib oh and party hats too!

Most importantly though I need to make sure my camera’s battery is fully charged, seems that every time something fun, exciting or momentous happens the battery is always dead.

1 Comment

Filed under Family

One response to “Party Planning

  1. You are so welcome! Can’t believe the beans are 1, either. So looking forward to meeting them this week!

Leave a Reply

