A Very Happy Nanny Update

I’m so happy to report that we hired a Nanny last night.  T met with all of the candidates and after the last one left we both said our number one choice and amazingly we agreed.  She’s an older woman with years of experience.  She’s caring, nurturing and likes to be outside and play with the kids.  Her references were glowing and her personality seems like a great fit for our family.

Nanny starts on Monday, I can not tell you how relieved and excited I am to have found someone I feel comfortable with.  I know the Beans will be safe and well taken care of with her.  I return to work April 5 and now can breathe easier knowing the Beans will be ok. 

This calls for a bottle of bubbly to celebrate I think!

1 Comment

Filed under Nanny

One response to “A Very Happy Nanny Update

  1. Yay! Congratulations – that must be a load off your mind – and just in time for the weekend! I’d say a bottle of bubbly is definitely in order…

Leave a Reply

