I think I should save my money…

…why bother buying expensive toys when a big box will do, or better yet, pots & pans or hell, even Tupperware.

What I should do is save my money and give some of it to Jen O. for redesigning my blog.  Have you looked up yet?  Way up and looked at that amazing new banner.  This girl is a genius with all things banner (she’s so talented at other things too, but I’ll just stick to one thing for now).  I just want to say a huge thanks to Jen O. for bringing The Pinto Beans to the next level, now if only I could get her to write for me than the content would also improve.

3 Comments

Filed under Awesomeness, Beanism, Me

3 responses to “I think I should save my money…

  1. It was my pleasure, friend. I’m just glad you like it!

  2. I think the content is just fine 🙂 I read less than a dozen blogs and this one is in my reader!

Leave a Reply

